Hurt At Work?!?

Working For You When You Can't Work

Testimonials

5★on BirdEye, Feb 17, 2020
Kathreen G.
Accommodating and friendly. They answered all my questions and everything was settled at the end. Superb service!
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, The Belt Law Firm, P.C.

4★on Google, Feb 15, 2020
Scott Jablowski
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Scott. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, The Belt Law Firm, P.C.

on Facebook, Feb 05, 2020
An Jo
Great people and very understanding person. Once you are their client, they will always send you a card for your birthday and for Christmas, which I find very thoughtful.
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, The Belt Law Firm, P.C.

5★on Google, Feb 05, 2020
morb07
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Morb07. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, The Belt Law Firm, P.C.

5★on Google, Feb 02, 2020
George Segear
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, George. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, The Belt Law Firm, P.C.

on Facebook, Jan 30, 2020
Devin Chance
Very helpful and respectful law firm.
Business Response:
Thank you very much!

5★on Google, Jan 29, 2020
David Dreesen
I met Tim and the wonderful people who work at The Belt Law Firm, P.C., at a very low point in my life. I was 62 injured and just lost my job. Tim got right to work getting me what I needed, a successful Work… more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, The Belt Law Firm, P.C.

5★on Google, Jan 29, 2020
Kevin Savage
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Kevin. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, The Belt Law Firm, P.C.

5★on Google, Jan 26, 2020
Someone Surname
Personable service during a difficult time.
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Someone. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, The Belt Law Firm, P.C.

5★on Google, Dec 30, 2019
Jennifer Truchon
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, The Belt Law Firm, P.C.

5★on Google, Sep 20, 2019
trav wargo
Very helpful!!
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Trav. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, The Belt Law Firm, P.C.

5★on Google, Sep 18, 2019
Bethany Latniak
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Bethany. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, The Belt Law Firm, P.C.

on Facebook, Sep 16, 2019
Yaryssell Rohena
Attorney Timothy Belt took the time to get to know my case and did a fantastic job throughout the entire process! I would recommend him to anyone.
Business Response:
Thank you very much!

5★on Google, Sep 06, 2019
asphyxia mariella
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Asphyxia. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, The Belt Law Firm, P.C.

5★on Google, Sep 04, 2019
Ramon Arias
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Ramon. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, The Belt Law Firm, P.C.

on Facebook, Aug 02, 2019
David Gonzalez
Great in speed, in which great progress. Pleasant and confidant consultation and environment. Return call same day very respectful, and engaged. Very pleased thank you Mr. Belt in all u did so far.
Business Response:
Thank you very much!

5★on Google, Jul 27, 2019
Kasa Har
Great law firm very helpful and kind. Staff is very nice. Mr Belt knows his stuff have all kinds of help and options on what can be done. Thank you.
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Kasa. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, The Belt Law Firm, P.C.

5★on Google, Jun 17, 2019
Kerri
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your excellent rating, Kerri. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, The Belt Law Firm, P.C.

5★on Google, Jun 13, 2019
Dustin Hallock
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind rating Dustin. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, The Belt Law Firm, P.C.

5★on BirdEye, Jun 12, 2019
Leiza S.
Great experience, fast response, haven’t started my process yet, but he made sure to explain everything thoroughly! Excelente servicio y comunicación rápida, respuestas claras y comprensibles!
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Leiza. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, The Belt Law Firm, P.C.

5★on Google, Jun 10, 2019
Marie Sacco
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Marie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, The Belt Law Firm, P.C.

5★on Google, Jun 06, 2019
MrClonerz
Knowledgeable, friendly and concerned about my wellness. Answered all my questions during consultation and let me know where I stand with my workman’s comp claim.
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Mrclonerz. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, The Belt Law Firm, P.C.

5★on Google, May 31, 2019
Matt Klimchok
Good lawyers who get the job done.
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Matt. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, The Belt Law Firm, P.C.

5★on Google, May 23, 2019
Gene Austin
The Belt Law Firm, P.C., did a great job getting a settlement in my case. I would recommend them to anyone. Cindy Austin
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Gene. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, The Belt Law Firm, P.C.

5★on Google, May 02, 2019
wings hart
Very nice firm. Attorney was easy to talk with, and made me feel welcomed. Always answered my questions thoroughly.
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Wings. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, The Belt Law Firm, P.C.

5★on Google, Apr 22, 2019
Edward Risley
Business Response:
Thank you very much!

5★on Google, Mar 13, 2019
brian hunter
Was pleased; very professional; kept me very up to date.
5★on Google, Mar 06, 2019
Claudia Bublo
I recommend this firm.
on Facebook, Feb 22, 2019
Roque Espaillat
La manera de querer ayudar y desenvolvernos en el caso pendiente qué espero la mejor solución.
Business Response:
We appreciate your confidence and will do our best to help you.

on Facebook, Feb 20, 2019
Kevin Musto
I highly recommend this law firm! They were professional, responsive, and actually listened to what I had to say. Workers compensation isn’t always the easiest, but they made it a smooth ride.
Business Response:
It was my pleasure.

5★on Google, Feb 19, 2019
Gelacia Rivera
Excelente trabajo con el que se solucionó con todo la obnetidad y eficiencia de cada uno.
Gracias
5★on BirdEye, Feb 08, 2019
Alpha S.
Very reliable!
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Alpha. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, The Belt Law Firm, P.C.

4★on BirdEye, Jan 19, 2019
Judith O.
All my options were explained with details I could understand. Felt my best interests were foremost.
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Judith. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, The Belt Law Firm, P.C.

4★on BirdEye, Jan 06, 2019
Micah C.
I really felt like Timothy Belt listen to me and I trust him with my case.
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Micah. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, The Belt Law Firm, P.C.

on Facebook, Dec 26, 2018
Carolina Mora
La rapidez con la que se tramitó todo, la seriedad y eficiencia de cada uno.
5★on BirdEye, Dec 26, 2018
Anna L.
Attorney Belt helped me through a very hard time . He was always there for me when I had questions even the nonsense ones. The secretaries with The Belt Law Firm, P.C., were tremendous also. I would recommend The Belt Law Firm, P.C.
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Anna. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, The Belt Law Firm, P.C.

5★on BirdEye, Dec 14, 2018
Corinne H.
Very satisfied with everything.
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Corinne. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, The Belt Law Firm, P.C.

5★on BirdEye, Dec 11, 2018
Liliana C.
Great Team, Lawyer Belt Was Amazing, long process but I’m so happy with the results. Thank you so much. I recommend Lawyer Tim Belt for any WC case.
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Liliana. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, The Belt Law Firm, PC

5★on BirdEye, Nov 26, 2018
Stella S.
You and staff were professional, responded quickly to my messages. I did not think we would settle as fast as we did and with the best results possible. Very kind and understanding through a difficult time.

5★on Google, Nov 25, 2018
gscvbbhvcvbnkk’l’ Segura

4★on BirdEye, Nov 21, 2018
Lori K.
Attorney Belt helped me with my Referee Hearing. He gave me confidence along with some great advice to do well. I would recommend having Atty. Belt. It will be a good fit for you.
5★on Google, Nov 21, 2018
Martha Pyle

5★on BirdEye, Nov 09, 2018
Vincent F.
I felt very comfortable meeting with Tim. I answered all of my questions and I felt like someone was listening to me.

5★on BirdEye, Nov 09, 2018
Mark P.
Very friendly and professional intern and the place had a homey atmosphere, like none other I’ve seen dedicated to serving their clients. I highly recommend Tim. Thank you for taking me on.
5★on Google, Oct 06, 2018
John Dixon
Cool people
5★on Google, Jul 25, 2018
ELECTRIC CONTROL
Excellent legal services. Very professional and ethical firm. This lawyer can be trusted!
5★on Google, Jul 10, 2018
Anna
I had the privilege of seeking counsel through attorney Belt’s practice in regard to an unemployment matter. Attorney Timothy Belt is humble, kind, sincere, genuine, but more importantly knowledgeable.

5★on Google, May 28, 2018
Alberto Rios
Great lawyer. Solved my case quickly. And got me the most money. l would definitely recommend.
5★on Google, Apr 09, 2018
Maria Rodriguez
Thank you lawyer Belt for helping me with my case.
5★on Google, Mar 12, 2018
APRIL GETZ

5★on Facebook, Mar 05, 2018
Amanda OC
Attorney Belt is fantastic. He really took his time to get to know my case and I never felt like he was counting minutes. He ensured that he had ALL necessary information to create a solid case, subpoena and more.
Business Response:
It was my pleasure. Thank you very much.

5★on Facebook, Dec 22, 2017
Nicole Tonyia

5★on Google, Nov 29, 2017
Angel Rodriguez
Great personality, very experienced and very good guidance toward getting the benefits you entitled to. Also he has a great staff that will answer and help you as much as they need to get you happy.
5★on Google, Nov 27, 2017
Steven Greenberg
Attorney Belt is a caring and considerate lawyer that knows the laws an does one hell of a job, and yes, I’ve sent others that’s how sure I am that he goes to battle for his clients sop. Thank you.

5★on Facebook, Sep 17, 2015
William Eggleston

5★on Facebook, Jun 06, 2015
Justa Spark
You couldn’t ask for a better lawyer than Attorney Tim Belt. He takes great pride in all of his cases. I would and did recommend him to my friends and anyone else who needs an attorney.

5★on Facebook, Jun 04, 2015
James Brooks

5★on Facebook, Jan 14, 2015
Steven Greenberg
Attorney Belt has treated me with dignity. He has gone to great lengths to satisfy me. I’d recommend him. He is a nice person also. I’ve sent clients!! He is very knowledgeable! ! Thank you, attorney Belt for everything.

4★on Facebook, Nov 14, 2014
Tammy Homet
Great honest man!
Business Response:
I appreciate it either way!

5★on Facebook, Jul 25, 2014
Julie Hittle-slusser
The best. I would trust no one else!
5★on Facebook, Jul 05, 2014
Danna Marie

4★on Facebook, Dec 23, 2013
Aaron Jewell

5★on Facebook, Nov 14, 2013
Ralph Cooper

5★on Facebook, Nov 12, 2013
Heather Diane

5★on Facebook, Oct 15, 2013
Oogie James

5★on Facebook, Oct 14, 2013
Karen Stone

5★on Facebook, Sep 08, 2013
Spencer Rappaport

5★on Facebook, Jul 17, 2013
Ken Knapp